Property Management

Your apartment is unique, and its building deserves to be taken care of to the highest standards. With several admin mandates in the region, Adagi excels in this field. Whether it is building work, statements of account, renovations, insurance or any number of other tasks, delegating the management of your property to professionals frees you up to be the first in line at Anzere ski lifts.

Enhanced value

 

Whether it’s a domiciliation, a development, or a property purchase – each client has specific requirements that we value. Our aim is to always provide you with personal support to fully meet your expectations. Our team of local experts is available to provide you with bespoke advice on the real estate industry.

Sale

 

Your time is precious! Adagi takes care of all aspects for the sale of your property: putting together an attractive sales file, valuation of the property, publications, viewings, negotiations and appointments with the notary. Our specialised sales services and facilities save you time so you can focus on your projects.

Two federal diplomas at your service

We, Emmanuel Gaudin and Laurent Soguel, are both in love with our region, epicureans and both holders of a “Brevet fédéral de Gérant d’immeubles” (federal diploma in property management). We can support you in all matters relating to alpine real estate. Specialised in property management (condominiums, co-owned buildings, chalets) and sales, we are thorough and friendly. In addition, our extensive networks, personal experience and contacts also mean you can benefit from our expertise and savvy advice. Quality, professionalism and attention to detail are our hallmarks. Our knowledge of the subtleties of the Valaisan and regional markets is our speciality, and a warm and friendly welcome is our signature. Come and say hi!

 

Our most attractive properties at a glance

Emeraudes 001

Route d'Anzère 3
1972 Anzère
4.5
CHF 560'000.–
Details

Aulnes 2

Route d'Anzère 96
1972 Anzère
3.5
CHF 399'000.–
Details

Chalet Verité

Rue du Chamossaire 29
1972 Anzère
7.5
CHF 1'650'000.–
Details

Ihr neues Projekt beginnt hier !

Verwalten

Ihre Wohnung ist einzigartig und jede Liegenschaft verdient es, richtig betreut zu werden! Adagi ist mit mehreren Verwaltungsaufträgen in der Region betraut und Spezialist auf diesem Gebiet. Arbeiten, Abrechnungen, Renovierungen, Versicherungen und mehr – delegieren Sie die Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien an ein Expertenteam, um als Erste an der Talstation der Seilbahn von Anzère zu sein.

Grosses schaffen

Domizilierung, Wohnungsbau, Immobilienkauf – jede Kundin und jeder Kunde hat spezifische Wünsche, denen wir uns annehmen. Unser Ziel: Sie persönlich und jederzeit zu begleiten, um Ihre Erwartungen optimal zu erfüllen. Unser Expertenteam ist für Sie da, um Ihnen massgeschneiderte Beratung im Immobilienwesen zu bieten.

Verkaufen

Ihre Zeit ist wertvoll! Adagi kümmert sich um alles für den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie: Vorbereitung des Dossiers, Schätzung, Ausschreibungen, Besichtigungen, Verhandlungen und Notartermine. Mit unserem Service und unseren Tools für den Verkauf gewinnen Sie Zeit und können sich voll auf Ihre zukünftigen Projekte konzentrieren.

Zwei eidgenössische Fachausweise zu Ihren Diensten

Emmanuel Gaudin und Laurent Soguel – zwei Geniesser, die ihre Region lieben und beides Immobilienbewirtschafter mit eidgenössischem Fachausweis – unterstützen Sie in allen Bereichen der Immobilienbranche. Sie sind auf die Miteigentumsverwaltung und den Verkauf spezialisiert, seriös und sympathisch und verfügen über ein grosses Netzwerk sowie persönliche Erfahrung und Beziehungen. Dadurch können sie Ihnen stets die beste Expertise und Beratung bieten. Ihr Markenzeichen: Qualität, Professionalität und Liebe zum Detail. Ihre Spezialität: die Kenntnis der Feinheiten des Walliser und regionalen Marktes, unterzeichnet mit einem herzlichen und freundlichen Empfang.

Unsere schönsten Objekte auf einen Blick

Emeraudes 001

Route d'Anzère 3
1972 Anzère
4.5
CHF 560'000.–
Details

Aulnes 2

Route d'Anzère 96
1972 Anzère
3.5
CHF 399'000.–
Details

Chalet Verité

Rue du Chamossaire 29
1972 Anzère
7.5
CHF 1'650'000.–
Details